Advisory Board

The Advisory Board has been recruited to provide strategic leadership and develop policy on behalf of the CSW Sport Partnership. The recruitment and future operations of the Board were achieved through an open process, consistent with the Government's modernisation principles and the Nolan Committee recommendations for transparency and accountability in public funded bodies. The Advisory Board will meet a minimum of 4 times a year. The Advisory Board invites Chair and Vice Chair from CSWaLO (Coventry, Solihull and Warwickshire Leisure Officers) to represent Local Authorities within the sub region.

Members of Advisory Board

  • Graham Nicoll - Chair
  • Sharon Lea - Senior Independent Director & Vice-Chair
  • Marie Bawden - Board Member & Audit/Governance Committee
  • Denise Finney - Board Member & Audit/Governance Committee Chair
  • Liam Hope - Board Member & Safeguarding Champion
  • Paul Joyner - Board Member & Audit/Governance Committee
  • Tom Kittendorf - CSWaLO Representative, Rugby Borough Council
  • Helen King - Board Member & Deputy Director, Public Health Warwickshire Communities Group - View Profile
  • David Nuttall - Host Agency Lead, Service Manager for Sports & Arts, Coventry City Council

For further information contact:

Tracy Murphy
Business Partnership Manager
T: 01926 888500

Riverside House, Milverton Hill,
Leamington Spa,
Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ
T 01926 888500

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.