Executive Board

Current Board

The Executive Board has been recruited to provide strategic leadership and develop policy on behalf of the CSW Sport Partnership. The recruitment and future operations of the Board were achieved through an open process, consistent with the Government's modernisation principles and the Nolan Committee recommendations for transparency and accountability in public funded bodies. The Executive Board will meet 4 times a year. The Executive Board invites Chair and Vice Chair from CSWaLO (Coventry, Solihull and Warwickshire Leisure Officers) to represent Local Authorities within the sub region.

Members of Executive Board

  • Nick Garnett - Interim Chair - Senior Public Health Manager Leisure and Physical Activity, Solihull MBC 
  • David Nuttall -  Service Manager for Sports & Arts, Coventry City Council
  • Jayne Warman -  Sports & Leisure Consultant
  • Helen King - Deputy Director, Public Health Warwickshire Communities Group - View Profile
  • Jen Powell - Aquatics Officer, ASA - View Profile

  • Tom Kittendorf - CSWaLO Representative, Rugby Borough Council

  • Kevin Hollis - Co-opted member - Sports Development Manager, Nuneaton & Bedworth BC

For further information contact:

Tracy Murphy
Business Partnership Manager
T: 01926 888500
E: tracy.murphy@coventry.gov.uk

Riverside House, Milverton Hill,
Leamington Spa,
Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ
T 01926 888500
E info@cswsport.org.uk

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.