Meet the team

Vacant
Partnership Director

Abi Dixon 
Sports Development Manager (Leading on NGB Engagement) - Profile
M 07885 200472  E abi.dixon@coventry.gov.uk 

Emma Sadula - Maternity Leave
Sports Development Manager (Leading on PE & School Sport & Physical Activity)
M 07885 200473 E emma.sadula@coventry.gov.uk

Tracy Murphy
Business Partnership Manager & Lead Child Protection Officer (Leading on Marketing, Business Engagement & Safeguarding)  - Profile
M 07885 200479 E tracy.murphy@coventry.gov.uk

Luke Freer 
Partnership Development Officer (Leading on Sportivate & Youth Engagement) - Profile 
M 07885 200502 E luke.freer@coventry.gov.uk

Emma Thompson-O'Dowd
Partnership Development Officer (Leading on Clubs, Satellite Clubs & Women's Sport & Fitness) - Profile
M 07885 200492 E emma.o'dowd2@coventry.gov.uk

Ciara O'Brien
Partnership Development Officer (Leading on Coaching & Workforce) - Profile
M 07885 200503 E ciara.o'brien@coventry.gov.uk

Info Line
T 01926 888500 E info@cswsport.org.uk

 

Riverside House, Milverton Hill,
Leamington Spa,
Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ
T 01926 888500
E info@cswsport.org.uk

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.